skip navigation
Snm topad Search Team ID: 929033

Varsity

Varsity 2017
2017 x Varsity

Friday September 01, 2017

Fossil Ridge

Varsity

Friday September 08, 2017

South Grand Prairie

Varsity

Thursday September 14, 2017

Varsity

Keller Central

Friday September 29, 2017

Sam Houston

Varsity

Friday October 06, 2017

Varsity

North Crowley

Friday October 13, 2017

Arlington

Varsity

Friday October 20, 2017

Mansfield

Varsity

Friday October 27, 2017

Varsity

Bowie

Friday November 03, 2017

Paschal

Varsity

Thursday November 09, 2017

Varsity

Martin

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 1 -
Fossil Ridge
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 8 -
South Grand Prairie
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 14 -
@ Keller Central
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 29 -
Sam Houston
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 6 -
@ North Crowley
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 13 -
Arlington
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 20 -
Mansfield
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 27 -
@ Bowie
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Nov 3 -
Paschal
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Nov 9 -
@ Martin
7:00 PM CST